Our congratulations to:

The following were selected by the Texas Association Basketball Coaches (TABC):

Ali Szabo – MVP All District

Chera Chaney – Offensive Player of the Year

Ciara Cope – 1st Team All District

Chera & Ali – named to the All State Team

Coach Clay Barnett – Coach of the Year


Also to, Odell Walker and the Trent One Act Play cast advancing in UIL

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.