3rd Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017

Sermon: AM & PM Jay Don Poindexter

Song Leader: AM & PM- Joel Owens

 

Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017

Devo: Joel Owens

Song Leader: Roy Justice

 

4th Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017

Sermon: AM & PM Jay Don Poindexter

Song Leader: AM & PM- Lou David Allen

 

Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017

Devo: Shelton Boyd (Boy’s Night)

Song Leader: Zach Owens

 

5th Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017

Sermon: AM & PM Jay Don Poindexter

Song Leader: AM & PM- Zach Owens

 

Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2018

Devo: Jim Jacobs

Song Leader: Joel Owens

 

 

1ST Sunday, January 7, 2018

Sermon:   Souper Sunday   AM & PM Jay Don Poindexter

Song Leader: AM & PM- Burl McCoy

 

Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018

Devo: Lou David Allen

Song Leader: Burl McCoy

 

2nd Sunday, January 14, 2018

Sermon:   AM & PM Jay Don Poindexter

Song Leader: AM & PM- Shelton Boyd

 

Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018

Devo: Burl McCoy

Song Leader: Shelton Boyd