Those who participated:  Tina Bennett, Jenna & Cary Bryan, Cody Buczyna, Chelsea & Chera Chaney, Taylor Johnson, Jessi McGuire, Zach Owens, Jonathan Richardson, Russ Russell, & Brianna Spigelmyer.  They earned gold in drama, chorus, & art;  Zach earned a silver in song leading; and Bible Bowl teams earned a Bronze.  Thank you for representing Merkel so well.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.