Congratulations to the Merkel Varsity Football team, District Champions: Robert Jackson Jr., Jonathan Juarez, Russ Russell, Cody Buczyna, Joseph Reed, Michael Newberry and Coach Bellah.  The Badgers will play Wall at Shotwell Stadium tonight (11/18).  Cary Bryan will get to suit up with varsity.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.